Aroma Magic Citrus Shower Gel

What happens when you start looking for so many things in life….nothing works out. Same happened with me…was so so so busy in my professional life that I totally ignored love for my blog. But I will try my best to be dedicated towards this. At lease I can hope.

So today I am going to review a shower gel from Aroma Magic. I purchased it as random online shopping was not hoping too much from it. Let’s see how my experience was.

PRODUCT NAME-

Aroma Magic Citrus Shower Gel

Image

 

 

 

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 75/- for 120 ml

PRODUCT LIFE-

24 Months/2 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

The natural scented bath gel clean and moisturizes ,leaving it Fresh and Satiny smooth.The Vitamin C content helps lighten and corrects skin imperfections.

DIRECTIONS TO USE-

Pour gel onto sponge or hand and rub onto wet body. Massage to work up lather. Rinse off.

PRODUCT INGREDIENT LIST-

Extracts of Lemon Peel, Orange Peel, Lemon Oil, Aloe Vera, Tapico & Green Apple and Pure Essential Oils of Lemon, Verbena, Orange and Grape Fruit.

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

Its transparent with very little yellowish tint. The texture is gel like and it lathers well with loofah. As much fragrance is concerned. It smells really citrusy. I quite like it.

Image

MY VIEW-

What I thought to be a random buy proved good to me. I really like this shower gel. My skin is dry but it works well on my skin. Leaving it soft though I need moisturization after that. But that’s issue with almost all body washes (atleast on me). Fragrance does not stay for long I wish it could have stayed a little longer. Anyways summing up ‘+’ and ‘-‘ points.

Below are the + points-

  1. It’s one of the best budget shower gel available in the market.
  2. Refreshing .
  3. Citrusy fragrance.
  4. Make skin soft.
  5. Not too much drying.

Below are – points-

  1. Complete ingredient list not mentioned.
  2. Fragrance doesn’t stay for long. (yes I consider it a ‘-‘ point)

FINAL RESULT-

S. No. PRODUCT CLAIMS RESULT
1 Clean and moisturize Yes
2 Fresh and satiny smooth skin Almost yes
3 Lighten and correct skin imperfection Can’t comment much on this as my skin tan a lot and it doesn’t work on that front too much.

RECOMMENDATION-

Yes I will recommend it to those who are looking for budget body washes, atleast it should be tried once.

OVERALL RATING-

8/10

One thought on “Aroma Magic Citrus Shower Gel

  1. Pingback: Nivea Lemon and Oil Shower Gel | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

