Aroma Magic Seaweed Pack

I love face pack of any type readymade, homemade, all natural. I purchased this after going through some good review about this product. As one of the blogger mentioned it suited her normal to dry skin I just ordered it instantly. Read on to know whether I liked it or not.

PRODUCT NAME-

Aroma Magic Seaweed Pack

ImageImage

Image

Image

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY –

Rs 215/- for 50gm

PRODUCT LIFE-

2 years or 24 months

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

Revitalizes & hydrates the skin complexion. Reduces irritation & sensitivity & protects skin from damage due to external environment, central heating & air conditioning. Enhances skin radiance & leaves skin fresh & dewy. Ideal for sensitive skin.

DIRECTIONS TO USE-  After cleansing face, apply pack on to face, under the eyes & neck. Rinse off after 20 minutes.

PRODUCT  INGREDIENT LIST-

Active Ingredients:- Extracts of seaweed, lotus, flax seed, aloe vera & pure essential oils of neroli, geranium, rose & lavender.

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE –

It’s light green gel based thick in consistency and very very refreshing. Exactly cant describe the fragrance little lavender and aloevera type.

Image

MY VIEW-

I just love this face pack, it’s a savior for me especially in summer. I purchased this way back in march this year when summer started in Hyderabad. As it was my first summer in Hyd I wasn’t mentally prepared resultant dull and lifeless skin due to extreme heat of sun. but once I started using it, dullness reduced a lot. I generally keep all prepares face pack in fridge so once I take it out and apply on my face. It just relaxes me instantly may be the reason is aroma power.

My skin feel fresh, hydrated, clean and glowy what else you want dear. Effect stay for a day or two.

So summing up “+” and  “-“ points below-

Below are the + points-

  1. Hydrating for dry skin
  2. Skin feel clean and fresh
  3. The power of essential oil relaxes you
  4. Instant glow will come
  5. Soothes the skin from irritation especially sun burn etc

Below are – points-

  1. Glow remains for 1-2 days only.
    1. Some may find the fragrance quite strong.

RECOMMENDATION-

Yes, it lives upto all the claims it made. If you have dry, sensitive, problematic skin which need hydration and soothing power go for it. I am never going to stop using it.

OVERALL RATING-

10/10

Leave a Reply

