Avon Glimmersticks Diamonds Eyeliner Smokey Diamond

QUICK REVIEW

What if you have ordered something just like that. Yes I do especially from Avon. First I am quite experimental; second I generally like Avon products. So this purchase was also just like that purchase. Lets see whether I liked it or not..

PRODUCT NAME-

Avon Glimmersticks Diamonds Eyeliner Smokey Diamond

Image

DSC02394

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 299/- (but I got this one on offer price, I generally buy Avon/Oriflame only when they are on offer)

SWATCH –

It’s grey in color with blue shimmer.

ImageImage

MY VIEW-

I just Love Love Love this shade, though it has shimmer in it but trust me the finishing which it gives is very subtle. I can apply this for any occasion whether for office, parties, night out anything. It looks awesome all the time. One of my friend gave me compliment and said this shade is very mysterious. Yes it is indeed. Staying power is also good. Though the formula is not so soft but not hard also.

RECOMMENDATION-

Yes, try this shade you will love it for sure.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10  (-1 for not so creamy formula)

One thought on “Avon Glimmersticks Diamonds Eyeliner Smokey Diamond

  1. I’ve always looked at the glimmersticks in the Avon book and wondered if they’re any good and that made me delighted to see your post. The colour built up looks stunning so next time the catalogue comes out I may try one. If you’ve tried any other Avon stuff I would love to see your reviews.

Leave a Reply

