Avon Simply Pretty Colorbliss Lipstick Rich Wine

QUICK REVIEW

I am back again with Avon Review. I have mentioned earlier one of my friend is Avon Rep so you can understand. Anyways this shade I purchased last year only. I wanted some deep maroonish shade which should not look like Aunty ji shade. Let’s see whether I liked it or not.

PRODUCT NAME-

Avon Simply Pretty Colorbliss Lipstick Rich Wine

ImageImage

Image

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 139/-

SWATCH –

It’s very rich wine shade as per name and well pigmented too. You can check in the swatch below.

ImageImage

MY VIEW-

I like this shade but I use it very occasionally as I find this shade little mature kind of. But I like this especially with Indian Clothes and every kind of black and white outfit. I find the formula very drying but I would also like to mention my lips are drying all the year. So I can’t blame completely. Staying power is just okayish. What else you expect from Rs 139.

RECOMMENDATION-

It depends on you, if you like wine kind of shade you must try this.

OVERALL RATING-

7/10

One thought on “Avon Simply Pretty Colorbliss Lipstick Rich Wine

  1. Thanks for the Avon review. I am always wary of trying new things by buying them from a catalogue and some of the stuff looks amazing especially that colour on you. Please review more Avon stuff!

Leave a Reply

