Colorbar Soft Touch Lipstick Citrine

QUICK REVIEW

I wanted a bright Orange Color shade for me. I went to random cosmetic shop, Colorbar representative swatched this color and without second thought I purchased it. Lets see whether I liked it or not.

PRODUCT NAME-

Colorbar Soft Touch Lipstick Citrine

ImageImageImage

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 325/-

SWATCH –

It’s a bright neonish orange. You can see in the swatch.

ImageImage

MY VIEW-

I wanted an orange shade. Though I genuinely wanted a subtle orange shade but when Representative swatched it I made my mind for it and I don’t regret. It’s a very Hot shade, I know it’s bright, I know it’s difficult to carry it. But a little tint of this shade will brighten your face. One must have this kind of shade too. It’s very pigmented, creamy. The only problem is the staying power it generally stays on me for 3-4 hrs. but I don’t complain it leaves a very natural looking lips after that all you need is to apply a little lip balm.

RECOMMENDATION-

Must have if you like bold shade.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

One thought on “Colorbar Soft Touch Lipstick Citrine

Leave a Reply

