Aroma Magic Hand Cream (Hand Softener)

Hand cream is a necessity for me. I have habit of washing my hand many many times in a day which makes my hand dry. So I always need to have a hand cream handy. This is one among my collection. Let’s read on to know whether I liked it or not……..

PRODUCT NAME-

Aroma Magic Hand Cream (Hand Softener)

ImageImage

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 115/- for 60g

PRODUCT LIFE-

2 years or 24 months

INGREDIENTS-

Active Ingredients- Extracts of Rose, Orange, Honey, Wheat Germ oil and pure essential oils of Carrot Seed, Evening Primrose, and Jasmine.

PRODUCT DETAILS –

A delicate emulsion to treat hands damaged by daily work , cold and atmospheric agents. Essential oils purify and smoothen rough chapped hands.  A synergistic mixture of Vitamin  E, pro Vitamin B 5and coco butter restores skin balance whole moisturizing and fighting skin aging.

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

It’s creamy in texture and feels little heavier and oily when applied it smells like roses. Fragrance is mild and really awesome.

Image

MY VIEW-

I find it perfect for my dry hand. The tube is handy so I can use the product as many times as I can. It keeps my hand moisturized for long time. Though after application it feels little heavy for some time, but after that it becomes fine.

Summing up “+” and “-“

Below are “+” Points-

  1. Make hand soft.
  2. Fragrance is good no overpowering
  3. It’s good for dry hand
  4. Budget friendly
  5. Very little quantity is required

Below are the “-“ points-

  1. Just after application it feels little greasy for sometime

No other cons as it really does it’s job of hand softener very well.

RECOMMENDATION-

Yes, for hand softening especially dry hands.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

One thought on “Aroma Magic Hand Cream (Hand Softener)

  1. Pingback: Sally Hansen Radiant Hands, Nails & Cuticles Cream | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

