Faces Kajal

QUICK REVIEW

I am Kajal Lover person…I just love to have so so many of them.

PRODUCT NAME-

Faces Kajal

ImageImage

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 99/-

MY VIEW-

I purchased this when I was doing some online shopping and for getting the free shipment I went for it. And now I don’t regret it’s one of the best Kajal I have used. It gives the proper black color in just one swatch and you can make it more and more darker. Also it got the cooling effect on eyes which I like alot.

Don’t go on pic that doesn’t do justice to it’s black intensity. Also I would like to point out that staying power is not so great.

But I will surely recommend it.

ImageImageImageImageImage

OVERALL RATING-

9/10  (-1 for less staying power)

Leave a Reply

