Lakme Sun Expert UV lotion SPF 50

What else we can want in this hot summer weather a good sunscreen right…Well problem with me is that I can be happy with every product except sunscreen my demand is really high… it’s one of the sunscreen I tried this summer…

DSC02442 DSC02443 DSC02444

PRODUCT NAME-

Lakme Sun Expert UV lotion SPF 50 (for normal to dry skin)

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 99/- for 15ml

MY VIEW-

This product is for normal to dry skin so a perfect match for me. I wanted to try the sample first. My job consist of lots of travelling so I need a sunscreen with good result and which doesn’t make me sweat or bring oiliness. When I applied it on my face I felt little whitish cast on my face but I kept on massaging it on my face and to my wonder after some time skin was back to normal. It gave some shine to my face but it was looking good. Now coming to the main thing sun protection yes it did that too. Isn’t it great. But the only con which I find in this is heaviness. I feel it little heavy on my face may be it meant for dry skin that’s why. Other than this I don’t have any complain.

DSC02445

RECOMMENDATION-

Yes I will surely recommend this to all dry skin beauties.

OVERALL RATING-

8/10

One thought on “Lakme Sun Expert UV lotion SPF 50

  1. Pingback: Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock SPF 50+ (PA+++) | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

