Sally Hansen Radiant Hands, Nails & Cuticles Cream

A good hand cream is always very important for me. I have habit of frequently washing my hand and that makes my hand super dry. Earlier I have used Vaseline and Boroline but I wanted a dedicated hand cream then I moved to Oriflame and Aroma Magic. Well lets see whether I liked it or not….

ImageImage

PRODUCT NAME-

Sally Hansen Radiant Hands, Nails & Cuticles Cream

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 775/- for 99.2 gm

MY VIEW-

No I didn’t liked it I simply loved it. I cant think of anything better than this for my hand it really works like Magic. Soft hand, strong shiny nails and it also works on cuticles what more you expect.

It’s very creamy you can see it in the pic below and just so appropriate to use.

Image

It comes in bulky tube and will last you long for me it went till 6 month. A little is enough as if you use more it can make hand greasy. But that is problem with every hand cream you should know the limit depending on your requirements.

Mostly I use it in night and I wake up with soft, glowy and bright hands trust me.

2 cons as per me is its availability you can mostly find it online only and it’s high price.

RECOMMENDATION-

HIGHLY recommended

OVERALL RATING-

9.5/10

Leave a Reply

