Nivea Lemon and Oil Shower Gel

One of my weakness is Citrusy fragrance shower gel if I spot any I cant resist myself to get one. On my recent visit to a super mart I found this and I picked it up. Lemon with oil cant ask for more. Lemon means citrus fragrance and Oil means moisture for my dry skin.

ImageImage

PRODUCT NAME-

Nivea Lemon and Oil Shower Gel

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 185/- for 250 ml

MY VIEW-

I hardly use soap for me its always shower gel and I have collection of many shower gels and mostly are of Citrusy fragrance. I have already reviewed the Aroma Magic one. Now its time for Nivea.

Nivea is the brand which I always adore I have seen my Mom using that Blue Jar Nivea and she still swears by it. For body lotion Nivea is always my fav. So when it came to shower I didn’t gave it a second thought.

And it’s good too not too great but I find it perfect for me. I have dry skin so anyhow after taking bath I need moisturization my skin. So that is not a con for me. Fragrance is really awesome. It’s very refreshing. Packaging is also good. Consistency is neither thick nor thin just the perfect one with visible beads.

Image

RECOMMENDATION-

If you like to try for freshness feeling and citrusy fragrance you should surely go for it.

OVERALL RATING-

8/10

Leave a Reply

