Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash

Back to back face wash review. What to do I am big time face wash hoarder. Once I was looking for a new face wash while searching came to know about this one. Though I am not too fond of Strawberry fragrance but I have heard lot of good review about this product so you know J.

DSC02476 DSC02477

PRODUCT NAME-

Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash- gentle & moisturising

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 65/- for 50 ml

PRODUCT LIFE-

36 Months/3 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

I am 100% free of paraben, soap, alcohol, artificial coloring & fragrance. I purify & hydrate with strawberry fibres & aloe vera extracts, without drying your skin. I soothe & moisturize with a blend of rose, geranium & ylang ylang essential oils.

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

It’s runny in the consistency with the hint of carrot red color. Fragrance is very strong which is off point for me atleast. See the picture below for swatch.

DSC02478

MY VIEW-

I am not too fond of strawberry fragrance and plus the fragrance used in this is so strong that literally it was an off for me. But coming to the other points its really good. It refreshed my face without drying it much. Though obviously my dry skin needs moisturizer after it but that’s okay. Whatever I have used 99.99% times after using any face wash my skin craves for moisturizer. Well it’s not that great face wash but something good at this price range. Nothing more I have to say. If budget is a constraint for you then you should surely go for it.

So summing up the ‘+’ and ‘-‘point

 

Below are the + points-

  1. It’s good budget face wash
  2. Free of paraben, soap, alcohol and artificial coloring & fragrance (though I have mentioned fragrance point in negative but as per them that is natural)
  3. Mild on face
  4. Cleanse the skin thoroughly
  5. Effective for all skin type
  6. Refreshing

Below are – points-

  1. Very strong fragrance (for me it’s negative)
  2. It’s like normal face wash only

 

FINAL RESULT-

S. No. PRODUCT CLAIMS RESULT
1 Purify and Hydrate Somehow True
2 Soothe and Moisturise Somehow True

 

RECOMMENDATION-

As per it’s claim it does it work wonderfully at such a decent price range without any harmful chemicals and parabens.

OVERALL RATING-

8/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

