L’oreal Glam Shine Blamy Gloss in Pomegranate Punch

You loved crayons when you were kid though I think I still love crayons. Though now more in the form of Lip Crayons. I wanted to try one from so many lip crayons available in the market. I went ahead with this as I found it the most affordable one from the House of L’oreal.

DSC02484 DSC02485

PRODUCT NAME-

L’oreal Glam Shine Blamy Gloss in Pomegranate Punch

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 400/-

SWATCH –

It’s more of a balmy consistency as per the name with Reddish pink pigmentation. It has got very fine shimmer too, which is not the Over The Top. Though one swatch will not be sufficient to cover up pigmentation or build up the color. You need to swatch 2-3 times to get the perfect pigmentation.

DSC02487 DSC02486

MY VIEW-

I wasn’t expecting too much from the product and also I thought how a crayon can be lip color. But it proved me wrong. When I swatched it on hand I just wondered how hydrating it will be on my lips and I was right it’s just perfect for me balm + gloss + pigmentation= hydrating lips with beautiful tint. It remains on my lips for 3-4 hrs after that little pigmentation is still left out. Packaging is retractable so no product wastage. Over all I am really happy with this product.

 

RECOMMENDATION-

Highly recommended

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

One thought on “L’oreal Glam Shine Blamy Gloss in Pomegranate Punch

  1. Pingback: Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon Carefree Coral | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

