Fabindia Avocado Foot Cream

What you will do for your feet when you have to travel a lot through all means public or private transport? And you have to look them good and presentable too. Obviously who look dirty, dry, tanned foot? Not me at least. So a good foot cream is a big time necessity for me. Yes I know I have lots of excuses to buy products. J

DSC02527 DSC02529

PRODUCT NAME-

Fabindia Avocado Foot Cream

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 225/- for 100 ml

PRODUCT LIFE-

36 Months/3 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

Enriched with naturally moisturizing avocado oil and beeswax, this cream effectively moisturizers and softens, dry, calloused heels and feet.

See the ingredient list below.

DSC02528

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

It’s thick creamy consistency with mild fragrance which I like a lot. It absorbs very quickly. You can see in the swatch.

DSC02530 DSC02531 DSC02532 DSC02533

MY VIEW-

I am a big fan of Fabindia product and this is no exception. It makes my feet super soft and cures the cracked heels also. Yes you read it right it does work on that too. Before going to bed I apply it and hello beautiful legs in the morning. There is nothing I can complain regarding this. It hydrates my skin without making it oily or sticky. Fragrance is mild. It works on cracked heels too. Make skin soft. So a big thumbs up from my end.

So summing up the ‘+’ and ‘-‘point

Below are the + points-

  1. It’s good budget foot cream
  2. Good mild fragrance
  3. Make skin soft
  4. Hydrates
  5. Soften the cracked heels (though I would like to mention mine get normal cracks in winter season..I don’t have serious issue of cracked heels, I think it will work on that too may be quantity required will be more)

Below are – points-

  1. Tub packaging quite unhygienic

FINAL RESULT-

S. No. PRODUCT CLAIMS RESULT
1 Moisturise and softens dry calloused heels and feet True

 

RECOMMENDATION-

Highly recommended. I think I am 04th tub J

OVERALL RATING-

9.5/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

