Elle 18 Color Pops Lipstick- Cinnamon Bun

Recently I went to one nearby beauty store for Coconut Hair Oil and there I saw Elle 18 product I was so happy to find them. They are one of the good budget buy with nice range. I know they are not long lasting but in such a price it’s a great deal. I purchased around 6 nail paints which I will review later and 3 lipstick. Let’s have a review.

DSC02540 DSC02542

PRODUCT NAME-

Elle 18 Color Pops Lipstick- Cinnamon Bun

PRODUCT PRICE –

Rs 100/-

SWATCH –

If you see the bullet and swatch you will see the difference in pigmentation level. In bullet it’s peachy orangish brownish all mix. But when swatched its very less pigmented kind of natural lip shade color. See the pic below:-

DSC02544 DSC02545 DSC02547

MY VIEW-

When I saw this in store I was super excited. The color I thought was totally different what it is exactly in real. But truly speaking I am not disappointed. Though I thought it to be more pigmented but it’s very natural color which really looks good. This is ideal for those No Makeup Look. It’s affordable. Staying power is really low. Overall a good budget lipstick for those natural looking lips. If you have pigmented lips, you need to apply multiple coats to hide them.

RECOMMENDATION-

Good Budget Lipstick for natural shade

OVERALL RATING-

6/10

Leave a Reply

