Lotus Keraveda Soyasmooth Soya Protein Cream Deep Conditioner

My hair is dry and frizzy and I absolutely need a conditioner for my hair. In short I can’t imagine my hair without conditioner. It’s a must have for me. So when it’s a must have I love to collect many types of conditioner currently I have around 7 conditioner in my stash. Well well well I will review them for sure. So this conditioner is an online buy again and further no comments. Let’s go through the review.

DSC02159 DSC02161

PRODUCT NAME-

Lotus Keraveda Soyasmooth Soya Protein Cream Deep Conditioner

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 160/- for 150 gm (has been increased to Rs 175 now)

PRODUCT LIFE-

36 Months/3 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

A unique deep conditioner that gives instant body and moisture to the hair. Soya protein is great natural conditioner for all hair types and adds moisture carrying proteins to the hair while leaving the hair light and shiny. It also restores life to dull hair making them soft, full and manageable.

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

The consistency is thick and creamy. Fragrance is good can’t really comment what cant of but it’s good.

DSC02164

MY VIEW-

It was just a random buy and I wasn’t expecting much from this product. People don’t have that much awareness regarding hair care range of Lotus. Well I used this conditioner with my regular other shampoo. Though as per brand rules we should use conditioner from same range of shampoo for best result. Anyhow I continued with my other shampoo. Well its very thick in consistency so you will need more to coat your hair. But beware don’t over use the product. first time you might not get idea how much to use but when you will use it for 2nd time you will understand the quantity. Now coming to the main thing whether I liked this product or not. Well I really liked this product love will be a big thing to say like will be better word. It softened my hair by giving it some volume. More than that there is nothing to mention.

So summing up the ‘+’ and ‘-‘point

Below are the + points-

  1. Good budget conditioner
  2. Good fragrance
  3. Make hair soft and voluminous
  4. Non greasy

Below are – points-

  1. Don’t expect great result

FINAL RESULT-

  1. No.
PRODUCT CLAIMS RESULT
1 Instant Body and Moisture to Hair True
2 Light and shiny Almost True
3 Soft, full and Manageable Almost True

 

RECOMMENDATION-

If you want to have a good budget conditioner.

OVERALL RATING-

7.5/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Lotus Keraveda Soyasmooth Soya Protein Cream Deep Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Tresemme Hair Fall Control Conditioner | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

