The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Shampoo

Last year when I found my dry hair too much damaged and lifeless I started searching for a chemical free hair care product. On a visit to TBS I came to know this range especially formulated for dry hair. I had to try it. I purchased both shampoo and conditioner. Conditioner will be reviewed later on. Now is the term of shampoo. This product is “No Silicones, No Sulphates, No Colorants, No Parabens”. Too good. 🙂

DSC02616 DSC02617 DSC02618

PRODUCT NAME-

The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Shampoo

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 795/- for 250 gm

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

It’s transparent and runny in consistency. And fragrance more will be little to describe the fragrance. Its little woody with mild honey fragrance. I find it quite soothing and it lingers on hair for a day or two.

DSC02619

MY VIEW-

I had lot of expectation from this product and it did well except for one. Before I move on let me tell you my hair that time was badly damaged, dry, dull, lifeless, frizzy, no shine, hair fall etc etc. It removed all my hair worries except for hair fall which reduced but not completely. I agree there are lots of reasons behind hair fall. It’s my HG hair shampoo. Though I do experiment with other shampoo but I always come back to this. Even if I use other shampoo I am regular to this.

RECOMMENDATION-

Highly Recommended

OVERALL RATING-

9.5/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Shampoo

  1. Pingback: The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Conditioner for Dry Hair | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

