Sunsilk Hair Fall Solution Shampoo

I have a major hair fall issue and it’s mostly because of external factor. I am in business development field had to travel a lot on almost daily basis and all this travelling is worsening my hair fall issue. I am trying almost everything still waiting for any magical product. Well this product is not exactly a magical product but somehow near to it. This is recommended by a friend and she told it really worked on her hair fall issue I had to try.

DSC02620 DSC02621 DSC02622

PRODUCT NAME-

Sunsilk Hair Fall Solution Shampoo Soya Vitamin Complex

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 115/- for 180 ml

PRODUCT LIFE-

36 months/3 years

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

Sorry no swatch is available. When I clicked pic I forgot to click pic of swatch and now I have finished the bottle. But if in future I repurchase the bottle I will upload the pic. Fragrance is strong floral kind of like other shampoo range of Sunsilk

MY VIEW-

From very first wash I loved this shampoo. Actually what I observed that it really made my hair so soft and manageable and because of this there were less frizz and tangled hair. Hence less hair fall automatically. Comb move in hair softly. If there is another reason of its effectiveness then also I don’t mind. Obviously it reduces the hair fall that is the most important thing for me. My hair fall has reduced upto 50%. It also cleanses scalp thoroughly without making hair dry. I don’t have major problem of dandruff (I sometimes get dandruff but that goes with regular care) so I really can’t comment on that. I have finished 4-5 bottles of this shampoo as I try other new shampoo then I come back again on this.

RECOMMENDATION-

You can give it a try if your hair fall is due to dry frizzy tangled weak hair.

OVERALL RATING-

8.5/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

