Maybelline Lip Polish Glam 14

I like my lippy to be little creamy glossy but thick in consistency. A pure lip gloss doesn’t provide me the same as glosses are little runny. So what I do I mix up lip balm with lipstick to achieve the desired result. But I don’t need do thanks to Lip Polish they are what I exactly want. Read on to know more.

DSC02693 DSC02694 DSC02695

PRODUCT NAME-

Maybelline Lip Polish Glam 14

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 450/- for 5ml

SWATCH –

You can see in the swatch its nude/neutral kind of shade with fine shimmers. It’s with pink undertone but a nude shade. In below swatch I just swatched it once.

DSC02697 DSC02699

MY VIEW-

The formula is thick creamy and buttery kind of. I was little afraid of shimmers when I swatched at Maybelline counter but when I applied on my lips, shimmers are not at all overpowering. It really gives a good effect. Texture is not at all sticky which is common problem with many gloss. It moisturizes lips like balm. Overall a good product, and this shade is perfect if you are looking for a nude glam shade.

RECOMMENDATION-

Must try I am sure you will love it.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

