Lakme CC Complexion Care Cream

It’s my first CC cream. I have tried many BB cream before. For daily use I am not comfortable in using foundation but I want any tinted thing for that perfect look. Thanks to the series of BB and CC cream launched in India in recent years. When last year Lakme launched CC cream I purchased that time only. SA suggested me to go for Beige but its little lighter for my skin, the other shade bronze was little darker. That time I was confused I went ahead with Beige.

PRODUCT NAME-

Lakme CC Complexion Care Cream in Shade Beige

IMG_20141210_091827 IMG_20141210_091906 IMG_20141210_091924

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 250/- for 30 ml

PRODUCT LIFE-

24 Months/2 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

Check the snap below

IMG_20141210_091851

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

Its creamy medium to thick consistency with typical Lakme fragrance

IMG_20141210_091944 IMG_20141210_091959 IMG_20141210_092010

MY VIEW-

  • It’s like everyday foundation for me.
  • Its very light as comparison to foundation in consistency
  • In coverage its really good but you cant compare it with heavy duty foundation.
  • I have dry skin, this product alone is not sufficient. You must have a moisturiser beneath.
  • A little is required for coverage if you are using it as foundation
  • It gives medium and uniform coverage
  • It gives matte look. My experience with BB cream is little dewy. In personal I like matte look so I really like it.
  • Spreads smoothly and feels very soft on skin
  • Contains SPF 20

RECOMMENDATION-

If you want to have a daily foundation kind of think you should go ahead

OVERALL RATING-

8/10

1 point deducted for not having so many shades

1 point for not giving enough moisturization

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

