L’oreal Liss Ultime Leave in Conditioner

I have wavy hair and if I don’t take good care it becomes frizzy too. Last year when I visited Naturals Salon for my hair spa. There the salon lady recommended me Liss Ultime range for my dry frizzy hair. Shampoo I will review after sometime now is the turn of Leave in conditioner. I generally use conditioner on my hair but leave in conditioner I have never used. I was very excited to use this product.

DSC02674 DSC02676 DSC02677

PRODUCT NAME-

L’oreal Liss Ultime Leave in Conditioner

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 475/- for 150 ml

PRODUCT INGREDIENTS

See the snap below

DSC02675

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

It’s white creamy in color with sweet fragrance.

DSC02678

MY VIEW-

  • It’s very good product for dry, wavy, curly hair
  • A very small quantity is required, if you use more hair will become greasy.
  • This is not meant for scalp else it will be greasy
  • It makes hair smooth, shiny and gives good volume.
  • Takes little time to spread
  • You can use it on towel dried hair or dry hair. But its better to use on shampooed clean hair.

RECOMMENDATION-

I liked this product but I find it little costly

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

Leave a Reply

