Shahnaz Husain Shamoist Plus Intensive Moisturising Milk

I should thank my friend Akanksha who recommended me this 2 months back. I was looking to order any Shahnaz Hussain product as one online shopping site was giving 40% discount. When she said I ordered it without any 2nd thought. Read on to know whether I liked it or not.

IMG_20141223_114701 IMG_20141223_114759

PRODUCT NAME-

Shahnaz Husain Shamoist Plus Intensive Moisturising Milk

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 665/- for 100 gm

PRODUCT LIFE-

36 Months/3 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION & INGREDIENTS-

Check the snap below

IMG_20141223_114742

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

White thick and creamy with ayurvedic pleasant kind of fragrance.

IMG_20141223_114826 IMG_20141223_114840 IMG_20141223_114901

MY VIEW-

I was super excited to try this product as I have never used any Shahnaz Husain product as of now. Though I have heard a lot of great review about this brand. Ok I cant thank enough my friend to recommend this. Let me tell you all first about my problematic skin. I have dry skin which always crave for moisturization but if I apply heavy duty cream it makes my skin oily and more then that I get Milia. (you can google it I will soon cover an info post on this). So I was looking for some balancing kind of moisturizing cream. This cream is just so perfect for me. A very little is required to cover all face and soon it get absorbs in my skin instantly making it smooth and supple. It gives moisturization for loooong time. With continuous use I can change in my skin texture.

So summing up the ‘+’ and ‘-‘point

Below are the + points-

  1. Its really moisturising
  2. It quickly absorbs in skin
  3. Fragrance is pleasant
  4. Gives an instant smoothness to skin
  5. With continuous use improve in skin texture
  6. Also brings glow
  7. Perfect for dry skin

Below are – points-

  1. Little Costly
  2. May be it will be heavy in summer for oily skin beauties

FINAL RESULT-

S. No. PRODUCT CLAIMS RESULT
1 A surge of moisture to skin True
2 Leaving it smooth, soft and glowing True
3 Enhancing Skin Texture True

 

RECOMMENDATION-

I will recommend it to all people who have dry skin and looking for any moisturizing cream.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

