The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Conditioner for Dry Hair

My hair is dry and sometimes it becomes so dry and dull that its very difficult to manage it. Way back I went to The Body Shop store with a friend she needed few things from there. I saw this one and once I saw it is meant for dry hair I had to buy it. I purchased it with the same range shampoo you can read the review here.

DSC02661 DSC02662 DSC02663

PRODUCT NAME-

The Body Shop Rainforest Moisture Conditioner for Dry Hair

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 695/- for 250 ml

PRODUCT LIFE-

12 months after opening

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

Its white in color with not so thick and thin consistency. Its creamy with some woody kind of fragranceDSC02664.

 

MY VIEW-

  • My hair loves this conditioner.
  • Conditioner get soaked in my hair full giving it a boost of moisture I think 😉
  • My hair become soft and shiny and a lot manageable
  • One of the major problem I am facing is of Hair Fall but there is no major result in that front L
  • I love the woody fragrance; it lingers on hair for quite a sometime after that it goes away.
  • Little costly as compared to many other conditioner available in the market.

RECOMMENDATION-

To those people who are facing from dry and damaged hair like me.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

Leave a Reply

