Lakme Eyeconic Kajal

Lakme Eyeconic is one of the best selling kajal in the market. I am a big time colossal fan so didn’t came to it. But recently one of my friend recommended me this. I thought to give it a try. And from that day I am truly madly in love with this. In this winter season cant ask for more. Read on below to know more.

IMG_20150203_091332 IMG_20150203_091426

PRODUCT NAME-

Lakme Eyeconic Kajal

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 200/- for 0.35gm

SWATCH & FRAGRANCE-

See the super black swatch below

IMG_20150203_091509 DSC02768

MY VIEW-

  • First thing I noticed is that its super smooth, oh its so creamy.
  • Super black. I love it.
  • Non Smudging J
  • It didn’t irritate my eyes.
  • Comfortable on waterline
  • Long lasting atleast for 6-7 hrs.
  • You can even use it as eyeliner on upper lid
  • Twist up mechanism so no product wastage, hygiene and easy to use.

RECOMMENDATION-

Highly Recommended

OVERALL RATING-

9.5/10

2 thoughts on “Lakme Eyeconic Kajal

Leave a Reply

