Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon Carefree Coral

There are something which attracts you, though you know you don’t need that but still you want to get that. I have same feeling for lip crayon. I have already reviewed my experience with Loreal Lip crayon here. When Avon launched Lip crayon in India sometimes back I ordered 2 shades in this. One is carefree coral which I am going to review now and another one is Reddy for me which I will review soon.

DSC02966 DSC02967 DSC02968

PRODUCT NAME-

Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon Carefree Coral

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 699/- for 3 gm (many times it comes on discount)

SWATCH –

See the swatch below:-

DSC02970 DSC02973 DSC02974 DSC02975

MY VIEW-

  • Its 2 in 1 creamy lipstick liner as per brochure. Well in start when bullet is think you can use it as lip liner but not after some uses. Between its more of lipstick then a lip pencil.
  • On brochure its written “Jumbo Lip pencil with the coverage of lipstick and shimmery finish”
  • When I ordered I totally skipped the details it’s clearly mention the shimmery finish which though I don’t like but I cant complain regarding this point.
  • Pigmentation is good one swipe gives you medium coverage.
  • You can clearly notice the shimmer its quite visible.
  • Its difficult to remove the shimmers completely. In my swatch above check the last one.
  • I have love hate kind of relationship with it as it gives a very bright and chunky look to face but in meantime you cant carry this look everywhere.
  • Moisturization is good enough.

RECOMMENDATION-

Its creamy, its shimmery, its coral, its bright if you can carry all well go ahead.

OVERALL RATING-

7/10

One thought on “Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon Carefree Coral

  1. Pingback: Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon Reddy for me | blingnbangs

Leave a Reply

