Avon Nailwear Pro Enamel Electric Green

I love green color in summer season. It really gives a sense of freshness. Earlier I have tried some dark green colors but I wanted to have some lighter green shade preferably neonish kind of. I got this color as gift from my Avon rep friend. And I cant thank her enough. This is one of the most beautiful green shade I have tried. Read on the review to know more.

DSC02955 DSC02957

PRODUCT NAME-

Avon Nailwear Pro Enamel Electric Green

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 159/- but I got it on offer so I don’t remember the exact price.

SWATCH –

See the swatch below:-

DSC02959

MY VIEW-

  • It’s a beautiful neonish green shade
  • It has a shiny finish
  • In one coat it will not show off well you have to apply 2-3 coats at least.
  • Dries quickly (not very quickly J )
  • Chip in around 4-5 days depends on how much household kind of work you do.
  • A pocket friendly nail polish for everyone.

RECOMMENDATION-

A must have.

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

One thought on “Avon Nailwear Pro Enamel Electric Green

Leave a Reply

