Aroma Magic Glow Face Pack

My love for face pack is never ending. I think I am going to try all face packs available in market especially the powdered one. Well this one I ordered way before and wrote review also but forgot to post. May be I was waiting for summer season. Read on to know whether I liked it or not.

DSC03046

PRODUCT NAME-

Aroma Magic Glow Face Pack

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 215/- for 35 Gm

PRODUCT LIFE-

24 Months/2 years

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION-

Refer the pic below

DSC03049

TEXTURE & FRAGRANCE-

It is coarsely powdered which looks reddish brown. There is no dominant fragrance. It just like woody with herbs. I find it good.

DSC03051

MY VIEW-

  • It comes in small sachets, I don’t remember exactly but I think there were 7 sachets. 1 sachet is enough for 2 time use. (as I clicked the pic when product was almost over so sachet pic is missing)
  • The powder is coarsely powdered which exfoliates skin well if you massage at the time of washing the pack.
  • This pack is not smooth while you mix it. It take time to make a smooth paste.
  • You can use anything which you find suitable for your skin to mix. I always use rose water.
  • It is written to keep it for 20 mins. I have dry skin so I generally avoid face pack to completely dry as it leads to dry the skin more and finally resulting in ageing and fine lines. So based on your skin type and your need you can keep it. Generally on my skin it take 15-25 mins to completely dry.
  • Now coming to result. It’s a fabulous face pack as much GLOw factor is concerned.
  • It gives a good glow which stays for almost 2-3 days. Not like many face packs which give instant low but doesn’t stay even for 12 hrs.
  • May be instantly you will not notice the glow but brightness will be there and you will find your skin clean and even.
  • It brightens the dull face.
  • As my skin is dry I need to apply moisturizer after this face pack.
  • Sometimes I get very small breakouts it is not effective in removing them.

FINAL RESULT-

S. No. PRODUCT CLAIMS RESULT
1 Face Lifting and firming treatment True I does feel the skin got firm and little tight
2 Removes Wrinkles and lines I don’t have wrinkle and lines problem but I think it will work on it.
3 Removes blemishes and improves skin color and texture Almost true but not on stubborn one

RECOMMENDATION-

100% recommended

OVERALL RATING-

9.5/10

Leave a Reply

