Avon Ultra Color Lipstick SPF 15 Hibiscus

I like pink shade a lot but I never dare to use it. I feel it makes me look dull. But I always wanted to try one. I thought to go ahead with this. As this range of Avon is quite good and affordable. Lets see whether I liked it or not….

DSC02927 DSC02929

PRODUCT NAME-

Avon Ultra Color Lipstick SPF 15 Hibiscus

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 359/- (many times it comes on discount)

SWATCH –

See the swatch below:-

DSC02930 DSC02931 DSC02932 DSC02934

MY VIEW-

  • Oh God it’s such a bright pink and I love it.
  • Pigmentation is super, one swipe is enough to give a good color.
  • It’s very hydrating and moisturizes lips very well.
  • My lips are pigmented but this gives a good coverage.
  • It comes with SPF 15
  • It’s very creamy
  • It does transfer a bit.
  • There is no shimmer in this.
  • Staying power is low around 3-4 hrs.

RECOMMENDATION-

I love this shade and I think my decision was correct to grab this shade.

OVERALL RATING-

8/10

Leave a Reply

