Lakme Truewear Color Crush in Shade 31

This hot summer season is killing me. I prefer blue and greens on my nails in summer. But today I am going to review a Red kind of color. From childhood I have used Lakme Nail Paints. No doubt they have evolved a lot. They are no more boring shade. I love the color crush range. They have so many shade to offer with good quality product. Read on to know more.

DSC03039 DSC03040 DSC03041 DSC03042

PRODUCT NAME-

Lakme Truewear Color Crush in Shade 31

PRODUCT PRICE & QUANTITY-

Rs 150/-

SWATCH –

See the swatch below:-

DSC03044 DSC03045

MY VIEW-

  • It’s a beautiful Red color which is little on pink side.
  • It’s not that pure red color its very girlish kind of.
  • Those who don’t like pure red but want to use they can surely go ahead.
  • It sort of brighten my hand the color has that kind of result.
  • It has a shiny finish
  • In one coat it will show little faint kind of shade not very opaque you have to apply 2-3 coats at least.
  • Chip in around 4-5 days depends on how much household kind of work you do.

RECOMMENDATION-

I love it

OVERALL RATING-

9/10

Leave a Reply

