Kidnapped soul

Yes I kidnapped myself. I kidnapped myself from routine  work and the monotonous world. So what I actually did?
If you can see there is quite a gap from my last post to today.
Well I kidnapped my soul and took to a new world of hobby. Yes I always say blingnbangs is not only about beauty and makeup ( though as of now I have only posted about makeup). But I want to make it as a complete platform for my world.
So well which hobby world I went to. It was “best out of waste” and I chose paper craft. Yes I am in initial phase of paper craft and weaving. Sharing a couple of pic. For more reviews and updates stay tuned to the blog.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

